Fall schedule!

This past week, we got our schedules for the beginning of the fall semester, and I am so excited! Two weeks from today I head to Athens, Georgia, to support our Gamma Alpha chapter at University of Georgia for recruitment prep with another consultant, Sara. Then I make recruitment visits at Georgia Tech, Mercer University and Sonoma State University. I will also be making two visits to Kansas State in August for our colonization there.

In early September I head to Massachusetts, because I will be one of the consultants colonizing our chapter at at Tufts University! I am so excited to have the opportunity to work with a colony and be part of their first Alpha Gam experience. It is also a quick train ride away from Boston and is very similar to my alma mater (we even share the same obscure school color–brown)*, so I am very excited to primarily work with the colony from September on.

My travels from August 1-September 9
My travels from August 1-September 9

*Tufts’ colors are brown and blue and Lehigh’s  colors are brown and white

Leave a Reply

